ServicesProfileScheduleReal EstateTerms Of SaleDirectionsHome      
   

Auctions

 

2-Day Winchester Collectibles, Winchester Guns, Steyr, Griffin & Howe & Colt Guns & Others Sale

Saturday, May 18 & Sunday, May 19, 2024 @ 8:30 AM

(Located at:  1085 Table Rock Rd., Gettysburg, PA 17325)

(Over 800+ Lots)

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 @ 4:00 PM

(Located at:  4756 Oxford Rd., York Springs,  PA 17372 - Click Address for Map)

(Real Estate @ 6:30PM:  2-Story, 3 Bedroom Home on 5 Acre Lot w/2 Car Garage & Multiple Sheds - Personal Property @ 4:00PM:  Trucks, Car, Tractors, Lawn & Garden, Tools, Antiques, Etc.)

 

 

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 @ 8:30 AM

(Located at:  Bonneauville Event Center - 12 Elm Ave., Gettysburg, PA 17325)

(Antiques, Glassware, Household, Furniture, Etc.)

 

 

 

Special Start Time!

Saturday, June 1, 2024 @ 8:00 AM

(Located at:  1085 Table Rock Rd., Gettysburg, PA 17325)

(Ammo, Scopes, Tools, Trailers, Tractors, Mowers, Outdoor Power Equipment, Etc.)

 

 

Special Start Time!

Sunday, June 2, 2024 @ 8:00 AM

(Located at:  1085 Table Rock Rd., Gettysburg, PA 17325)

(Guns, Ammo, Scopes, Etc.)

 

 

 

 

 

Special Start Time!

Saturday, June 8, 2024 @ 10:00 AM

(Located at:  1085 Table Rock Rd., Gettysburg, PA 17325)

(Collectible Ammo, Tools, Cleaning Kits, Advertising, Displays, Air/BB Guns, Etc.)

 

 

SUNDAY, June 9, 2024 @ 8:30 AM

(Located at:  Bonneauville Event Center - 12 Elm Ave., Gettysburg, PA 17325)

(Antiques, Glassware, Household, Furniture, Etc.)

 

 

 

Saturday, June 15, 2024 @ 8:30 AM

(Located at:  Bonneauville Event Center - 12 Elm Ave., Gettysburg, PA 17325)

(Model/Toy Trains, Etc.)

 

 

 

 

 

Check back for future auctions

Special Events Hosted at Redding Auction

 

Gun Show

Saturday, September 28, 2024 - 9AM-4PM

&

Sunday, September 29, 2024 - 9AM-2PM

 

 

 



© copyright - Redding Auction Service - all rights reserved